Nowadays, in this developed and modern world, family`s strength and circumstance of their domestic communications are the most prominent challenges for social experts. To distribute these relationships, having a daily meal together is an appropriate tradition which is disappearing during these years.

Most social experts believe that this disappearing has several considerable reasons and consequently, some effects definitely. According to recent published report in U.S. two third of people can`t have a daily meal with their family. These social experts argue that the first reason of this phenomenon is people`s business. They emphasize that the lack of sufficient time cause to disappearing this tradition absolutely. Furthermore, these experts think that, nowadays, by expanding technologies, majority of people are reluctant to increase their face to face communication. Because of that, even families relationship have been declined sharply.

In other aspect, social experts believe that decreasing old traditions, such as having a daily family meal with all members, would certainly have effects. They emphasize that in families daily meal, members can share their successes and problems during face to face talking. As a result, by eliminating this tradition, they can`t consult about their issues together and they should solve their problems alone and it can be perilous for family members. Additionally, these experts claim that increasing distance among family members would probably increase the number of crimes in societies. These experts insist that parents quota in decreasing children`s crime is undeniable and save old traditions on families can avoid children`s mistakes.

In conclusion, families distributed relationships cause to improve society`s situation undoubtedly. I believe that to save traditions as a significant vigor on families, governments and people should improve their communication attitude and by devise some suitable and applicable plans they can revive these traditions for future.