Nowadays, increasing amount of old people is one of the most prominent challenges in lots of countries in all over the world. This phenomenon is obvious especially in modern countries and there are some debates among experts about advantages and disadvantages of that in these countries.

Some social expert believe that in this competitive and complicated situation of world, developed countries need young people to distribute their economical and industrial purposes. Because of the lack of young employees, these countries force to accept younger people from foreign countries as worker or expert. The last published reports in Canada illustrated that amount of immigrants have been increased more than 30% during the recent decade in this country. Some immigration protesters believe that because of cultural and social effects of immigrants, this issue can be perilous for host countries. Recent years, governments in lots of developed countries have encourage their inhabitants to reproduction by increasing facilities for parents and new generation babies.

In the other hand, some other experts think that devise a population control plan in most countries is unavoidable and increasing amount of old people is a logical result of this policy. They emphasize that in this tendency governments can allocate more facilities and privileges to younger people to improve their lifestyle. Additionally, most of these experts are agree with immigration policies in their countries. They believe that accepting immigrants from other countries causes to developing global attitude in economy.

In conclusion, statistics show that most countries are reluctant to increase their population. Hence, by pursuing this pattern, amount of old people will be additive. I believe that to increase productivity and efficiency in jobs and distribution continuous improvements on future, governments should predict some increasing population programs. I think reproduction and create new generation make societies happier undoubtedly.