Nowadays, migration from rural areas to cities is one of the most prominent challenges for lots of governments and majority of young people are reluctant to remain in their villages because of the lack of some fundamental facilities.

Social researchers published documents which illustrate that the rate of immigration from villages to cities has ascended during this decade. According to this information between 2012 and 2016 in African countries the percentage of young people who immigrated from their villages to cities increased more than 10%. Social experts believe that young people because of some noticeable reasons such as unemployment and poverty abandon their villages and go to cities to improve their life style. Some experts think that this immigration has some advantages for young people. They emphasize that young people can improve their education level and increase their skills and consciousness to qualify for jobs and as a result they can achieve more money for living.

On the other hand some other social experts are unanimous in some disadvantages of this type of immigration. They think that in this phenomenon first of all, young inhabitants of villages conflict with many unavoidable issues like finding job and home in cities to live. In addition when they leave their rural farms Destruction of villages is predictable. One of the other disadvantages of this expatriation is increasing cities population and even some townspeople face with some problems such as lack of food source and increasing air pollution.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that number of immigrants from rural areas to cities has increased during these years and it caused to create some problems for people recently. Hence, I think to prevent this phenomenon, governments and organizations should facilitate people`s lifestyle in rural areas by devise some innovative plans. Actually in my opinion motivation plans can persuade people to remain in their native areas and develop their activities.