since traveling abroad became relatively inexpensive more countries opened their doors for foreign tourists. is it a positive or negative trend? give your opinion and include relevant examples

Nowadays, in this competitive world, tourist attraction is one of the most prominent and beneficial ways to increase countries` income undoubtedly. Hence, governments try to devise some appropriate plans to facilitating tourists traveling to their countries. In this attitude, more countries opened their doors for foreign tourists after decreasing the price of traveling to other countries. I will discussed about advantages and disadvantages of this tendency and in follow, I will describe my opinion.

One of the most important indicators for people to travel as a tourist is convenience of traveling to other countries. Many countries try to diminish their strictly rules for foreign tourists because of several beneficial results of that. Lots of commercial experts are unanimous in profits of tourist traveling for host countries. They argue that without any hesitation tourism is one of the easiest ways to increase income for countries. As evidence, recent published reports in Turkey illustrated that three tenth of their income comes from the tourism industry. Consequently, they try to distribute this industry by expanding facilities and constructing fundamental requirements. Furthermore, according to United Nations report, tourism is the best way to distribute cultural and commercial communications between countries.

On the other hand, some social researchers claim that this approach have several significant issues for host countries. In their opinion, first of all, host countries are very busy and crowded most of the times and it make people unsatisfied and uneasy. Secondly, by increasing the number of tourists from undeveloped countries to modern world because of low price of traveling, some people from developed host countries insist that majority of tourists have demand to stay in their country as an immigrant and it can be perilous for their culture and economy undoubtedly.

In conclusion, by comparing both sides of this argument it is obvious that because of financial profits of this tendency governments are resolute to pursue this method. I believe that tourism distribution in countries as one of the best way for increasing income and communication is unavoidable but countries should increase their safety to avoiding from any unforeseen risks in their countries.