International sport competitions like Olympic Games and FIFA world cup are very spectacular for people in all over the world and athletes in different countries try to be involve in these games to show their abilities to their rivals and be victorious in these tournaments.

Most social experts believe that these competitions in addition to the sportive targets have some social and international values because they can gather people from different countries and cultures and it is a suitable communication way for athletes and their coaches to share their experiences and culture together. In addition these competitive sports have some financial benefits for host country because people from variety of countries come there to watch games and these audiences spend money during these time eagerly. Actually to achieving sport competition`s host there are some debates between countries sports authorities and it is very important for them because of financial and social advantages.

On the other hand, some sport experts think that athletes do hard exercises during preparation time before international championships and achieving medal is very important for them. In their opinion this importance can cause fights between athletes and make some problems for them during competitive sports. During these decades we had some evidence about some conflicts between athletes and even coaches in international sport tournaments.

In conclusion, watching international sport competition in stadiums and homes is enjoyable for majority of people and most sport contests have a significant role in building close relationships with other nations and communities. In my perspective ,nowadays, these games are fantastic for people but it is undeniable that excitement of these games can cause some unforeseen conflicts among athletes and this problem is unavoidable in many times.