Nowadays, circumstance of happening crimes is one of the most prominent challenges in most societies. In contemporary century, the number of children and teenagers delinquents has been increased considerably and there are several significant debates about most noticeable reasons of this phenomenon.

Some social experts are unanimous in effects of wide variety of family reasons in increasing the number of crimes in childhood and youth. They mentioned that some fundamental reasons such as criminal parents, lack of sufficient attention and caution are the main family reasons in happening these events. Some other experts believe that social and educational reasons are more influenced and led to rise the number of crimes in this age. Furthermore, some lawyers emphasize that amount of preventive actions are low in comparison with diversity of crimes in young ages and consequently, it causes to happening some unavoidable crimes in this age. Recent published statistics by U.S. police illustrated that the number of crimes with children and young people under 18 has been increased more than three tenth between 2000 and 2018 and it is a perilous alarm for societies` safety undoubtedly.

On the other aspect, police and majority of psychologists are contributing to find some appropriate preventive actions to fulfill and control the upward trend of these crimes during these years. Additionally some supportive procedures from several NGOs helped governments to devise some protecting plans to eliminate or diminish these crimes in society. Increasing the number of social workers for distributing educational solutions, persuading parents to fulfill their responsibilities properly and making some suitable punitive rules are the most considerable accomplishments to control these crimes through recent decade.

In conclusion, without any hesitation, pursuing this terrible pattern in crimes causes to decreasing safety in society. I believe that a group of distinct logical reasons in families and society led to steady growth in number of crimes between children and young people. My researches and studies revealed that to decrease delinquent numbers in this age, we require a comprehensive preventive action by allocation of all people in family, school and society.