Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In modern times, self-work has received a great deal of public attention. People tend to prefer choosing trial by themselves to working for a company. In this essay, I will outline the reasons why this problem is occurring, and discuss the adversity it can have on employees.

On the one hand, there are two main reasons why self-work happening. The primary reason is workers do not want to be depressed by the boss. This is in light of the fact that these days a plethora of employees have to obtain pressure from managers; moreover, they must finish their work on short deadlines. Furthermore, it is a well-known fact that bullying in the workplace. For instance, a new employee has suffered from oppression by other workers. They have to do a range of missions even though it is not their function.

On the other hand, there are a number of drawbacks to being self-employed. First, workers ought to work extremely hard. Most of the time they spend working day and night; as a result, they have less time with family, friends, and themselves. Additionally, there is twice as much pressure as work for a company. To elaborate, working alone, doing alone is a normal thing of a star up; moreover, there are numerous obstacles they have to confront such as complaints from consumers or shortage of finance.

In conclusion, it must be said that self-work is a topic that is immensely relevant to modern society. In my opinion, if there were more self-employed, there would be more companies; hence, it will develop the country's economics.