Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company organization.

Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In today's busy world many people choose to be self employed rather than working at the traditional corporation. I think there are several reasonsfor this to become a trend in recent years and i personally convinced that there are certain drawbacks for working alone . Which i will try to address in following discussion

First of all, working aline or being self employed offers many new possibilities that usual workplace is not able to give. For instance, flexibility might be the major fact that has been motivating for self employment. Also, the technology advancement is making free-lancers work without any problems such as connectivity.Therefore, it is making the work environment more convenient and i think these are the reasons why new age workers tend to choose work individually.

However, I still firmly believe that being self employed has disadvantages that cannot be considered lightly. For instance, even though working alone in your home is convenient, it might also isolate one from a social interaction. Because workplace is not only for work it also has feature that provides interaction that fees persons relation necessity.,

To sum up, working alone or self employed can be advantageous in someway but the disadvantages far outweighs it in regarding to persons necessity.