In this present scenario, computers have become part of our daily usage. People use them in every task, so physical activity has been reduced, children like to play games on computer rather than playing outside. However, this trend has numerous drawbacks which will be scrutinised along with the remedies to minimize the effect.

To commence with, juveniles are addicted to computers which has various repercussion. First of all, children have become lethargic, they are not willing to do any sports activity, which eventually is effecting their communal behavior. They are becoming anti-social and rude due to violent computer games. Modern generation is losing communication skill and ethical values which are the primary of being noble person. Moreover, it has hazardous effect on the health, as sitting in front of computer for long time reduces the eye sight. To illustrate, in India about 40% of school-goers are having eye problem mainly because of computer. Furthermore, it not only affects the health but also the study. Hence, it has several negative impacts which are degenerating the health and behavior of children.

Nevertheless, this complication is hard to solve but there are some steps that can be taken to reduce the impact. Firstly, government should construct more parks, sports Stadium and green belts so that it can divert youngones from computer games. They can run some awareness programs through camps, campaigns and media to promote healthy living style. Besides this, it is duty of gaurdians to an eye on their kid and some light corporal chastisement can also help. Thus, these solutions should be implemented because excess of everything is bad.

In conclusion, computer games are not usually unworthy but, upto some limit, it is right to play games in leisure time.