Nowadays many people work part or full time from home. Some people say that working from home has many benefits while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, numerous individuals are able to work part-time or fulltime from home. In regard to this, some people believe that they will obtain countless upsides by working from home while others disagree about it. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain both points of view and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

According to this issue, I do appreciate to the statement which thought that working from home will render masses more advantages. these people believe that it, first and foremost, will render more opportunities to have a quality time with their family. Second but not less crucial, they do not have to spend more money for the commuting expense. Nevertheless, I tend to think that having a job which is outside of home will confer individuals more strengths rather than working from home.

Regarding to my argument above, there are various reasons of my perspective. It, first and foremost, will bestow all individuals more experiences instead of working from home since they used to face something different every day, thereby, they are capable of acquiring new experiences each day. Second but not less crucial, all individuals, moreover, is able to expand their societal life because they are going to meet new people. Last but not least, it is apparent that it is going to provide new information to the people who also desire to expand their knowledges, particularly, the knowledges of how manage business properly.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that working outside of home will give more positive experiences instead of working inside of home. Thus, in order to make us obtaining more positive impacts, we better have a job outside of our home.