Nowadays, many students have the opportunity to study for part or all of their courses in foreign countries. While studying abroad brings many benefits to individual students, it also has a number of disadvantages.

Studying abroad is popular among the university students as a essential part of their degrees. Students think studying outer country university gives better opportunity to learn more and get better job in future. On the other hand, some of the students also face some problem in learning communicative language and culture. As far as I concerned, I think both side have their own reasons, let us get down to the advantages and disadvantages before we take a side.

Some cases student think that studying in abroad are more beneficial than study in own country. When student are study abroad it gives a great opportunity to learn more what they study. For example, my personal experience to study an Indian university for one semester, on that time I had got better knowledge about GIS and RS. Because their teachers’ qualification and study syllabus are more update and technological .Job security is one of the aspects of study abroad, most of the developing countries are given more privileges of developed country university degree. For example, when a student gets abroad university degree they got better job and salary. Lots of other benefits like learn other language and culture.

On the other hand, some of the student facing lots of problem in study time in abroad. First of all, when student take admission in university they have facing problem in communication, sometime language became more painful things to study. Secondly, cultural difference create problem to adapted new culture. In the case of muslim student they need to pray five time a day but some of the abroad university have not enough facility to pray. Finally, costing is too high that’s why some of the student is not willing to go abroad.

In sum, now a day’s student wants to get masters or PHD degree from abroad university. All those there are some difficulty to get the university degree, but when they get degree lots of benefits and better life waiting for them. That’s why I think studying abroad are more advantages than disadvantages.