Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city. Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people? Support your point of view with reasons.

It is rightly said that" youngsters are the future of the country". They need good education and support from government of country. In today's era, young people mostly prefer to go to big cities for their studies or for work; leave their homes in a small ages. It has more merits than its demerits also, I shall explore the same in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are normally more benefits of study or work in other city for youth. The reason behind this is lack of good equipment as well as lack of jobs in their towns or village. When they go outside of their homes and work hard it enhances their knowledge moreover, in the future they do not find any difficulty on their way to achieve success. They reach their destination on time without help of any other person. A good epitome of this would be a survey conducted by Haryana government claimed that 97% of young people live in big cities for their studies and work as well.

Probing ahead, the second reason for this trend is that they are pressurized by their parents so that they do not sway from their path. It helps them to concentrate on their work more and when they do well in their academics they are selected for higher jobs in developed cities with high salaries. They motivates other person's to come in city and study for their carrier. Because cities gives many opportunities to youngsters and also help them to improve their studies as well as their work. For instance, there are 80% of students who are unemployed and after they go to cities almost many of them find perfect job in their own field of study.

To conclude, According to my point of view it is not a bad thing to go to big cities for studies or work purposes but it enhances one's knowledge and polish their skills too. Also, it depends on a person whether he use his mind in studies or in other work.