nowadays media is playing a lot of attention to life stories of famous people in fields such as cinema,sports and modelling. what are the reason for this? do you think it is a positive or negative trend

lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decade.Presently,some proportion of people assert that,press like to telecast the biography of famous celebrities in various fields.By contrast,others have conflicted views.Here I,would like to discuss about pros and cons of given statement.

One school of thought believe that,people are influenced by their favourite personality.To examplify,in this modern era fans follow their favourite celebrity by which media focus more in the news of personalities rather then another news.Hence,TRP can be gained by showing these kind of shows.Apart from it,nowadays in the cut throat competition in various nations population is at alarming rate,people do not get opportunities to show their talent and therefore they like to see the episode of their favourite celebrity where they sacrifices and burnt mid night oil.As a result,fans get thought and advice by watching such type of television programme.

Another school of thought believe that,media do not focus where they have to,To be specific,ample of problems are related to the contamination of ecological hazards which has bad effect on our enviornment folks are not much aware and they cause abundant of decease.As a result,media have to play phenomenon role to aware the people.Beside this media should telecast the talent of people who can dominate the name of the country at cloud nine rather then interviewing the celebrities.

To recapitulate,a pen is mightier then sword,media should telecast the tailormade personality which give lot of thought to the people.However,media should talk about truth and telecast news in every sector.