Nowadays more and more young people hold important position in government some people think that it is good thing while other argue that it is not beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Holding highly responsible position in government is on the rise among youngsters in recent years. While some demographics of society find it worthwhile, others argue of its effectiveness. Eventhough, both the conflicting perceptions have their own valid reasons, I strongly favour this trend.

It is fairly easy to comprehend why some individuals are in harmony with this assertion. The preponderant reason is young people's are enthusiastic and zealous. They have a great vision and spirit to take forward the nation. They not only confined to convention but also willing to try new things. Secondly, youth have great knowledge about technology, by using new techniques advanced the industrial sectors as well as the Cooperative sectors; consequently, the economy of the country and infrastructure of the country get boosted. Moreover, young generation are better physically as compared to old ones. So, they enable to fulfill some tough jobs. In short, young leaders could be a source of inspiration for the youth to step forward and do something for the benefit of the country

Meanwhile, there are some people who criticized this ideology andMeanwhile acknowledge that it is not proper to give the reins of nation in raw hands because youngsters are impatient and lack of social experience and any of their hosty decisions may have serious consequences.Furthemore, certain people argue that sexagenarian and octogenarian have more experience and can solve the difficult station on the behalf of their earlier failures because they faced too much trouble states in their life.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, in the present scenario, It is better to let the emerging youth take the nation forward by offering them important posts in government.