Nowadays more people are living by themselves. What are the reasons for this? Will this have a negative or a positive impact on the society?

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over couple of decades. Now some masses are live alone from their parents. Here, i would like to account for both negatives and positives along with reasons behind this trend.

There are manifold behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, in this era people have to migrate in other cities for business, education and job. Therefore they have tendency to live alone and its creat gap among their relationship. Moreover, now folks are busy in this busiest era in this way they have enough time by which they do not spend with their elders. As a result, harmony, intimacy and understanding among family members is curtailing day by day.

Further emphasizing, people spend quality of time with thier gadgets in this way they are live in their separate room as well as gap generation is also biggest reason behind this modern world which creat intimacy.

There are multifarious drawbacks of this trend. Firstly,young children have lack of moral, social and cultural value because of they live far away from their parent. Thus, modern generation is expected to be self centered, less cooperative, obedient and respectful to each other. On the contrary, it has some benefits too.

To commence with, people can learn independent while taking responsibility of their own survival. Thence, they become more responsible, matured and bread winners a part of this, they can take decision yourself without any bounding.

To recapitulate, lifestyle has dramatic changes over couple of decades. Undeniably, its urgent to walk with modernity. However, young children have spend time with their elders because they can learn social, moral, and cultural value.