Nowadays most people are not as fit and active, as they were in the past.what are the main causes of this situation? Suggest some possible solution.

Statistical studies hold by experts, the world over, have revealed that a great deal of people are not fit and inactive, as they were back them. Perhaps, they can be attributed to a range of causes, on the contrary the question arises, does it have a number of fix? Let's delve it deeper.

Needless to say, this ugly growth has been driven by countless factors and the foremost one is people have the sedentary lifestyle, and they prefer to work on machine, for which they have become no work out and pay no attention on own body. Coupled with it, junk food fuel to fire this implies, everyone's have the poor eating habits. Because, they do not like to prepare homemade. Instead, they prefer to eat junk food, reason being, it is easily available in the market for example, burger, pizza, spring rolls, mo mos are in the near future.

Having said that, it orders to get it fixed, a number of endeavours can be made at least. The most effective measure could be the inclusion of regimes. It is an onus on the regimes to prevail enlightenment that is possible via diverse channels ranging from social to print to audio usual. Apart from it, seminars or webinars can be held to know the clear benefits of healthy lifestyle along with it individuals need to do their bit These means should take part in daily activities. Also, it is admitted that, everyone's life has hectic schedule, but they need to prepare home made food it is healthy and hygienic.

To cut a long story short, it does not seem sedentary life and no attention own body irrational to wrap up saying that through and drove their undefinable growth, nevertheless the government and people ought to go hand in hand to iron this problem out.