Nowadays, most people try to achieve the ideal work life balance. However, with nowaday's ever-changing world, the demand for workload in range of fields are giving rise, it can lead to the imbalance in many part of lives. I write down a few causes and managements in this essay.

The issue is often caused with some unwanted consequences. Firstly. having a unscientifical work life balance have a negative effect on people's health as these individuals tend to sacrifice their daily or extracurricular activities for work. Remaing this in the long term will the attributable to the persistence and addiction with work to earn money for some expenses, so they willingly give up those daily things, which can lead to an increased of stress and form a sedentary lifestyle. Secondly, the imbalance work and life also gives rise to growing problems with parenting. A materialistic society todays drives them to not stop with heavy workload and they desire that haveing career development prospect is the best choice to nurture the children.Without adequate supervisions from parents, children can easily on the wrong track.

Therefore, some practical measurements are suggested to mitigate this problems. One viable step is that people could consider and see what the best things and set priorities in life. After working hard all day, officiers should enjoy themselves by taking part in leisure activities and spend time and love for domestic life. Furthermore, workers should plan a flexible schedule for their life. For example, some days, they might focus on working, while others have more time and energy to pursue their hobbies or relax after heavy workload. This will enable people to achieve the most conscious status for an energetic week.

In conclusion, work life imbalance can lead to some harmful impacts on people's health and mental, so some steps could be followed in this situation to minimize this problem.