Nowadays, most of university students prefer to do part time jobs along with the university education. Some people think that it is good to do part time jobs for students while others believe that students should only focus on study.

In this era, majority of university students are showing interest towards part time jobs while studying. Few individuals reckon that it brings many positive outcomes whilst some suggested that students had better solely concentrate on their education. This essay compare and contrast both views along with my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs.

There is a school of thoughts, doing irregular job helps students to become self dependent and responsible character. This is because half time jobs hand over money to students so that they manage their living outlay.What is more, students interact with customers and staff members on working place and they adopt good habits which mold themselves into a noble character. For example, in canada, 65% international students pay their university fee and living expenses by doing part time jobs. As a result, view of irregular job along with studies is highly appreciable.

Devoting time merely for education assists students to attain excellent grades in their studies. To be specific, students who have ample time can perform extra practice of their study lessons so that they put their heart and soul into their preparation for exam of university. students likely to score outstanding results. On the other hand, students prefer to do part time jobs may not have sufficient time and energy for their studies. Hence, these students have more chances for selection in high job places due to their knowledge and excellent grades.

To conclude, although only focusing on study boost marks in exams, part time jobs teach valuable lesson of life and skills to tackle any problem to come. In mu opening, come what may, a student never learn these experiences by only studying.