Nowadays, numerous young people are less happy even though they have become richer, healthier and have longevity. While there is a number of underlining reasons for this phenomenon, some solutions can be taken to tackle this issue.

There are two primary reasons why young generation has suffered from this negative emotion. One reason is that as citizens concentrate too much on their work in order to make a living rather than taking care of their family members. As a result, they would have a loose connection with their beloved one which means they find it hard to share happiness and sorrows in their life to their family members. Furthermore, it is undeniable that in this ever-changing world people have to work so industriously that they even feel stressful and full of pressure. Eventually, they cannot handle with this mental disorder that are growing gradually insight themselves. Take Suri who is an well-known Korean singer as an example. While she is idolized not only by thousands of teenager all over the world but also by celebrities, she decided to suicide at her own house without a fatigue sign on her face over days before.

Fortunately, several measures could be taken to prevent this problem. The first solution is that having a balance style of working and relaxing is essential. For instance, trying to schedule time to have an intimate diner with their family regardless of that they are busy could strengthen their relationship. Consequently, it is much easier for them to alleviate the pressure of working. A second measure would be reduction of the load of work if they cannot cope up with such huge things need to do. Beside, if they are not really passionate about their careers, they should not hesitate to change to other occupations that make them happier.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for people feel less happy while they have almost everything in their hands, and effective steps need to be taken to improve this situation.