Nowadays people are getting news through internet however newspaper are still an important source of information. Do you agree or disagree.

The world has undergone dramatic over the recent couple of decades. Presently ; it has been extremely debatable whether internet is becoming more prevalent source of attaining information as compare to newspaper or not. Here I would like to accord with given statement.

There are multifarious points to support newspaper are lucrative way to accumulate knowledge. First and foremost; unlike internet; newspaper for more economical sourse to encourage a great deal of knowledge about various field such as fashion; education; business; political and so on. For example; some destitute people do not efford expensive Internet services and they accumulate easily information by reading newspaper. Furthermore; in some thriving nation people are not well educated and they do not know how to use internet. Therefore; reading newspaper are good way to makes up to date about current affairs. Hence; newspaper plays magnificent role in lifestyle of poor nations. Moreover; reading newspaper keep us healthy where as internet release many harmful radiation which effect on our eyes as well as it become cause of cancer. Thus; reading newspaper have no effect on our health.

By contrast; others think that internet is fastest mode of getting information. Firstly; internet gaining ground radically and it become need of hour. For example; people gain comprehensive knowledge using internet while newspaper provides a limited information. Hence; internet offers profuse knowledge about every field like history; religion; education; fashion and so on. Secondly; it offers a wide range news through online portals and sites.

To recepitulate, although people are relying more over internet for information. Internet can never send newspaper at the back seat.