Nowadays, people do not feel safe either at home or when they are out.
What are causes?
What are solutions?
People currently feel unsafe either at home or go out. This problem is caused by
many factors and my essay below will analyze both causes and feasible solutions
to this issue.
There are various reasons lead to this problem but the most serious is the high
level of pollution. Due to climate change that is happening all around the world ,
people might face the danger of natural disaster whenever they stay at home. For
instance, in Japan, tsunamis, earthquakes occur every year. After each events,
there are many people are killed. In addition, people will face to the fear of being
robbed or murdered any time on the streets. Crime rates are mentioned on TVs
or magazines increasing everyday and people will feel unsafe when they are going
out.
There are two mains remedies to this problem. First and foremost, it would be to
develop new and modern technologies that can help minimize or prevent the
damages of natural disasters. Additionally, it is necessary to reduce the crime
rates on the streets by punishing them with longer prison or heavily penalty fees.
Taking everything to an account, there are many reasons why people usually do
not have feeling of safety either at home or going out and some necessary
remedies to solve this problem.