It is true that most of the information is obtained by people via newspapers and media as they have spread their roots on global level. However, people have unsurety regarding media news they take. According to me we should have trust on correspondents but the faith should not be unflinching. There are number of qualities which must be possessed by journalists.

on the one hand, I opine that we should have believe on journalism but this believe should not be blind. Firstly, everyone can take news from media such as television and newspapers therefore people have to trust on news given by them as they are major sources of accessing news. Moreover, media does not give only local news but they make able people to get worldwide news. Secondly, some journalists are truthworthy and their prime motive is to protect the rights of community. Thus, people believe on them as they help them in sorting out their problems which they encounter. Furthermore, media publicy everything in front of public in order to provide real information to people and accompanying them to curb many troubles. So owing to it they have to depend on media. For an instance, illegal acts done by people, especially, people who commit crimes are also sorted out with assistance of media as it is difficult for people to go everywhere for taking authentic news they have to trust on them. Whereas, we should not have unflinching believe on journalists some media channels exaggerate the news and provoke the people they do not give news in order to solve the problem.

on the other hand, there are plenty of qualities which must be possessed by true journalists. First of all, the main objective of media and journalists should be protection of rights of public such as to make effects to display the truth among people. Additionally, they should not merely think about their own profits. To be more specific, winning trust of people enhance the fame of media which is basis of their profitability. Besides this good communication skills is also an important quality which must aquire by journalists as if they interact with people in a better way then it would bring benefits for both public and correspondents. In addition to this, helping public irrespective of society economic status also a fundamental duty of media as if there will be a biasness among journalists then they they would failed to meet their basic purpose which is protection of rights. Last but not least, media should give original news to people which brings solutions of problems encountered by people. Also, they should not work under pressure of people such as reigning government as well as they should not have vested interest in parties.

To conclude, although people have trust on media and paper news but this should not be unflinching and the journalists must posses number of qualities which are required to be a true journalist and for helping people.