Nowadays, people living in large cities face many problems in their daily lives. What are these problems? Do you think the government should encourage people to move to smaller towns?

In this present scenario,devolved cities give to people many useful facilities such as education and employment . Therefore, individuals attract towards urban areas .They face many difficulties in their everyday life when they live their which will be discuss in upcoming paragraphs. In my point of view authorities must be motivate towards smaller town .

On the one hand, there are an ample number of problems they face in large cities and first and formest is health implication. In other words, nowadays, traffic has become a headache of cities because it leads a lot of health diseases , lung ,skin ,mental, any many more. Moreover, another problems about cities which become hard for masses to stay in cities is expensive. There are water bill, gas bill , electricity bills, are must be paid in every month which some time their out of range . As a result , they have to leave the house.

On the other hand , to encouraged to masses to move in smaller towns , health, work related should be introduced and so people have no go to larger cities for this things. To add on , in towns a laws should make a gardens and stadiums which influence the pupils to live in there.

In conclusion, health related problems and more out of budget make developed cities to difficult to live in . For influence people towards small towns government make stadiums and give some facilities in towns which become to towns better to stay there.