Nowadays people make new friends through social networks and internet chat groups Some people think this is good Others think that face to face interaction is essential Discuss both views and give your opinion

As all people know social networking sites and apps are becoming extensive widely around the world. This means , technology is in development with the human. People are able to utiize these kinds of apps in several circumstances such as finding info , chatting online or group conversation. Some people think these types of activites are good enough to make friends and to know each other. However, to others perpective , face to face conversation better to know people each other together with feeling and emotions. Of course, it is a matter of discussion to opine a relevant point.

On the one hand , people are being able to use more and more apps to make friends or follows in the 21th century as I mentioned. Surely, it might as well be one of the best way to conversate even though these activities are able to isolate people from the others. they tend to find some difficult or complicated information while asking them from online friends . It can make people more clever than others who do not tend to utilize any apps at all, Moreover, Helpfullness can play an unlimited role among humans . For instance, when a person is in trouble for a particular situation, his or her friends are almost ready to help him or her solve the main issue . That is one of additional and positive aspect of making new friend via staying online.

On the other hand , even though there are various possibilities to tell about advantages of make-friends , it may well be possible to demonstrate the drawbacks of it, For example, no one is able to define and feel any feeling and emotions as long as possible because there is no feeling machine that has ever been invented so far, Therefore, it makes finding online friends minus . One more important thing is due to the love . people do not tend to love any one as well as their online close friends. So that, I would opine that face to face conversation is extremely well enough to make new, genius, clever, smart and generuous person in the entire world.

in conclusion, friends ought to play an initial role in human life . It does not matter to find them in online or real life. The most important thing is how to behave them, how to love them , how to broaden the friendship among them.