These days, people adopt misleading avenue owing to lack of respect and anti-social behaviour. However, freedom given to ternagers to live free by their parents, while they choose incorrect path and start taking some drugs and cigars, which lead to anti-social behaviour. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions.

One of fhe main causes of the problem is that poverty. By this I mean, the lack of education and afar from responsibility are the main factors of poverty. Due to poverty people embark some unnecessary things like playing cards, addiction of drugs, robbery, etc. which help to disrespect others and create anti-social behaviour. For an example, currently from the news, some younsters started chain snatching from the women’s neck, in the market. Because of disrespect, unemployment, etc. Hence, the solution is for the poverty is to create awareness against education, to improve living standard, and to develop the slum area.

Another problem is about the nurturing of children. To be more precise, by the lack of nurture to children create disrespect to others and start non-violent things. To tackle this issue, parents and teachers too, help their children to provide good nurture to protect them from misbehaving.

To sum up, lack of respect and anti-social behaviour has become more, due to poverty, inattention of parents to their children, etc. This are the serious problems, and unless we can forge awareness to protect the generation. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problems lies with parents, teachers and the government.