Nowadays sending children to boarding school (either in other countries or in their own countries)is becoming popular. Why is it? Is it a positive development ?

The dynamics of education system have been changed rampantly over the years.There could be numerous reasons behind it. In my opinion,this growing trend leaves a positive impact in an individual life and are discussed in the following paragraphs

To begin with,off late,it has been seen that there are enormous reasons behind this actions. Firstly,busy lifestyle of parents,in the fast moving world everybody is running a rat race after money,success,desires etcetera for an illustration nowadays generally both the parents are working leaving the kid behind at home alone and consequently the kid is unaware of love,kindness and adore. The important teachings of childhood are lag behinds and that is why children are sent to boarding school where he/she can learn all the good and bad of the societies and make himself/herself prepare to compete the cruel world.Secondly,the working hours,parents are generally have working hours which hinders the social life of the family and as a result parents are bound to take such actions. Moreover,the domestic violence is one of the factor which is increasing gradually over the years and henceforth parents want their children away from such environment. Furthermore,the quality of education boarding schools in native country and in the abroad as well provides outstanding education that is why parents sent their children to such schools so that an individual can fetch the best education

Moving further,sending children to boardings have a positive impact in their life such as an individual understands responsibility of his/her own towards himself/herself and towards society. Secondly,management,this utmost skill in terms of money, time etcetera for instance an individual came to know about the importance money,how to spent,where to spent and so on. This factor plays a pivotal role in children life. Thirdly,importance of the family,a kid learns the importance of parents when he/she is usually far away from home and to overcome such factors assert inner strength and mental stability.

To recapitulate, I will emphasize that one must take boarding school as a boon rather then taking it as a bane. For overall development boarding schools are the best.