Nowadays technology is increasing being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening.

With the technological advancement and their rapid and wide applications have significant impact on human being life. However, people using Technology because, it saves their time and it does work very perfectly. But, some people use technology for wrong work. Nowadays, people are using security camera and tracking cell phone; is it beneficial or not? Every coin has two sides, positive or negative. Similarly, i am going to examine both the advantages or disadvantages and shape of my opinion by the end.

On the brighter side, every criminal have their own mobile phone and they use moblile phone to contact with their leaders or other group members. So, the tracking device help defence people to catch them group and with the help of tracking system, defence people find the criminal location and easily catch criminals. Moreover, major use of camera is security and camera also used in the school or colleges to show the student or teacher behaviour. Furthermore, in city area government puts camera on roads for control the traffic system. In Addition to this, camera also help to monitoring tourist and historical places.

On the darker side, because of camera and tracking device, sometimes people feel insecure and disable. Because, some people easily hack any security device and collect some important memory. Probing ahead, sometime terrorists hacking camera and collect some details. Because of that tracing device and camera, people privacy are hurting. Majority people think that with the help of camera they catch theft but, they knew about the camera and wear a mask on their face after they do robbery.

According to me, due to security camera and tracing cell Technology, people does their work in discipline and they always rememberable their rules and regulations but, for doing missuse people put themselves into horrible situations. Finally, advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages.