Technical advancement have decreased the writing and mathematical skills of the students nowdays.

Should the use of calculator and computer be limited or not?

In techical advancement and their rapid and wide application have significant impact on human being; computer and calculator is great discovery of technology. One of the most pressing concern is regarding to the given topic, Should the use of calculator or computer be limited or not? Through this essay , I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

Firstly it is often argue that the technical advancement have decreased the writting and mathematical skills of the students because they are totaly stick on the technical gadgets. Mostly students can solve their mathematical problems with the help of calculator or computer that's why, they does not enhance their skills and imagination power. A particularly best epitome of this topic is that, The survey was conducted by the Hindustan Times that they reveals the information, seven outoff ten students was used the calculator or computer in dheli schools.

In addition to this, students have need the computer in the classrooms but they should have use in the time limit. Children learning theory from the book ragularly but actally they do not make practice on the computers. They should do practicle work on the computers as well as learning theory from the books. If children do not make practice on the computers then they cannot gain any information about any software of computer such as ms word, Microsoft office etc. The good illustration of this topic is that, the recently survey was conducted by the education department they says that, only 4 outoff 10 students was used the computers or calculators For their study purposes but 6% students is not.

In conclusion, we are human beings. We are living in society. we know that every type of student is live in our society. Some students are very proficient in their work but some students do not acoIn the technical advancement and their rapid and wide applications have significant impact on human being; computer and calculator is great discovery of technology. However, one of the most pressing concern is regarding to the given topic, should the use of calculator or computer be limited or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that, the technological advancements have decreased the writting and mathematical skills of the students. They bolster their view point by claiming that the students are totaly stick on the technical gadgets. Mostly students can solve their mathematical problems with the help of calculator or computer matchines thats why, they does not enhance their skills and imagination power. The survey was conducted by the hindustan times that they reveals the information, 7 outoff 10 students was used the calculator or computer in Dheli schools, this is the best epitome of this topic.

On the flip side, their are antagonists who says that, the students have need the computers or calculator in the classrooms but they should have use in the time limit. Sometimes children has learning the theory from the books but actually they do not make practicle work on the computer, to make their argument convinsing they claim that they should do learning work as well as practicle work. Apart from this, if children do not make practise on the computer then they cannot gain information about any software of computer like ms word, ms exel etc. The good illustration of this topic is that the recently survey was conducted by the education department they says that only 4 outoff 10 students do practicle work on the computers or calculators for related their study and 6 percent studens playing games on the computers.

Overall it is evident that, we are human beings, we are living in society and every type of student is live in our society. Some students are very proficient in their work but some students do not accomplish their work in an accurate manner without the help of calculator or computer. So, the use of calculator or computer should be limited in the classrooms.