Nowadays most of the urgent problems can only be solved through international coopration. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In these days we know about the critical issues around the world is that most of them need a global support for struggling with. For watching all problems of the world, I completely agree with this statement. Through my examples and assertions I shape up my opinion by the end.

We know that globalisation is one of the most critical and vital happening for all countries but I Bolster my viewpoint by claiming that, how to tackle inevitable incidents such as economic crises global warming, greenhouse gasesemission regarding this Universal issue, all countries know that these problems impact on our planet and their countries and their individuals are involved appreciate that globalisation removed from the borders and walls between the countries. Therefore, I believe that these problems need an International Coopration.

On the other hand, our world is face many kind of problems which do not belong to one nation or one district. I can put a Point on the religious wars and environmental issues. Firstly our world is facing to lots of terrorism. Especially, in the Middle East there are many murders or bombing which need worldwide support or assistance. In addition, the people cutting down the trees day by day and built large buildings in all Nations which leads the global warming and increasing greenhouse emissions and I believe that all of them could not solved by the one country planning. As a result, I appreciated that eradicating International problems need an International cooperation.

In conclusion, regarding globalisation and international issues, there is no any alternative option to tackle these world wide problems and eradicate an International cooperation.