In this modern era, empowerment for women has increased a lot than before as well as employment opportunities for a woman are increasing day by day. Although some people believe that instead of solving problems it is causing more, I disagree with this statement, in my opinion, I believe that women are solving several problems in society rather than creating one.

Nowadays, women are working in all kinds of jobs equally to men. however, a few years ago the situations were completely different from now, women are used to be at home by doing only household works. But everything is changed now there is no gender discrimination like before, women are possessing a higher position in the workplace along with men and they are acquiring success by doing their job well. the government also encouraging feminine to work by allocating special reservations only for women, for instance, the government allocated around 5 percent for women in parliament as well as in every government job includes police, vigilance officers, etc. Even in the corporate sector, there are a lot of female employees and so many are running organizations, for example, Mrs. Sudha Murthy, who is the chairperson of Infosys company, is one of the leading companies in India. There are also a few women who fought for the betterment of females all over the world such as Miss. Malala from Pakistan fought for her right to educate and succeed and she inspired so many feminines around the world and because of her so many girls having education, this is one of the problems solved by a woman.

On the other hand, there are also a few disadvantages if women go to work. They may develop selfishness that leads to the clash between husband and wife and also it may not be possible to take care of the child. They do not find enough time to spend with their families and it will be hard to hold family responsibilities so, women should manage their time properly and make sure to have some time to spend with their family and child as well.

To sum up, Though there are several problems facing by women, they are doing their jobs in all fields of work equally to men and achieving greater success around the world. There are several problems which are not possible by men are achieved by women so, my opinion is that they are successfully solving problems instead of creating one.