Nowadays, there have been a discussion about people’s weight and their physical condition. Although walking has been one of the practical way for staying in shape. In these days many people haven’t gone walking for many diverse reasons which will be mentioned in this essay. And also by knowing the causes, some solutions could be taken in older to tackle this issue.

Since technology have improved and individuals could have been able to do their jobs and needs without moving their feet, they have gotten lazier than before. Furthermore, after living in an easy style, they have even changed their work situations which have lead to being more inactive. As a result, humans have been getting use to lying down or sitting in spite of doing exercise such as working or running which could have those causes that have had harm effects on their body.

Even though on these circumstance, there are some solutions which could have helped humans to solve this issue. The first one which in every human-being’s problems could be effective is working on children and teenagers to help them modify their lifestyle and encourage them to be more active. These works could have done in schools and also in their family whom could even force them to exercise and play more. Furthermore, TV and social media have had power to stimulate people, too. In addition, the other solution could be an alteration in workplaces such as launching a gym or having an exercise hour would have been so helpful to alter their life.

In conclusion, people are getting lazier than in the past which would propel them to being less active and fit. That issue have had many reasons which some of them were mentioned in this essay and also the things that should be taken in order to solve it.