There have been some changes in the way people communicate with others due to technology. It also influences the types of relationships people make. In my opinion, this change has become more and more negative.

Technology has affected communication between people in various ways. It has offered people a variety of choices to interact with each other without leaving their houses. They only need to afford a smartphone and wifi modem to text, call, video call to their all day. Because of this convenience, a lot of people have online friends, the only thing they know is the names of those online friends. Technology gives people a kind of relationship in which people use letters more than words.

To me, it is such a negative development. This kind of relationship gradually kills peoples' abilities to talk and communicating face to face. Many people can be talkative on the Internet. But they seem to be mute in real life. Moreover, it has made millions of children all over the world less active, energetic. For example, technology has made my friend a lazy girl who only wants to lie on the bed and text, call with her online friends all day. Making online friends also contains some risks. Such as kidnapping, a large number of younger have by complicated tricks of online friends. Finally, I think this kind of relationship also harms our health, such as nearsighted, backpain.

Although technology is useful and essential, we should know that the face to face communication is much more valuable. All of us need to be able to exploit its benefits and avoid its harm and remember that we live in reality, not on the Internet.