Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative develpoment?

Recent technology affect the way people communicate with each other .it is very useful for us. with the help of internet we can communucate with different types of people whether he/she living anywhere in the world.it is very easy to get in touch with friends, family, and relatives who live in abroad. this was not possible in past.

In ancient times people use letters to send their messages from one person to another.it was long time process. Nowadays smartphones and internet deliver the messages instatntly and it saves our time.it is also helpful for students in different fields.With the help of internet they make their assignments easily and submit to their head of department by online using their email address.By doing this they save their time and paper.it made businessman easier to communicate with each other.

on the other hand,it has also some negative easpects.Nowadays everyone have their own personal mobile so they spent most of their time on phones and donot give time to their families.using phones on traffis areas may give birth to accidents and in most cases people lost their precious lives.students give less time to their study due to this, they get less marks.After getting less marks they are depressed and take negative steps like suicide.children play games on mobile phones and computers so their eyesight becomes weak.it also give birth to some diseases.

From above, we conclude that people misuse the social sites like on facebook they make fake account and interact with different people by chatting without face interaction.it can lead to dangerous.internet service is also more expensive than letters.