nowadays young people know less about traditions and culture than in the past. what are the reasons for it? what can be done to improve the situation?

The children are getting isolated from their own traditional rituals and cultural knowledge. In the 21st century, the modern societies have a heated debate that what causes make a young generation away from their own culture. To my mind, out of many reasons, the introduction of international education - in the other countries - and both parents' full-time work approach are majorly affected causes of this. However, a precise administration by the community, itself, can ameliorate the situation.

To begin with, by getting the higher secondary education - in foreign countries - undoubtedly, cut down the cultural touch from Children, at the earlier age of their life. Not just this, a redundant communication with the elders make them less aware about the cultural rituals and importance. Additionally, on the worst side, this also have a severe threat of the language extinction, as well. Seen in this light, the foreign education have the direct correlation with the isolation of children from the culture and tradition.

Logically, a working approach of both parents and nuclear family living style make this situation more worst. Undoubtedly, the working of both parents become an essential, nowadays, in order to cope with today's cost of living, but on the negative side, it eliminates or reduces the interactive and invaluable parental time with children. This leads to rebellious behaviour of children in later life rather than culturally accepted ones. Thus, these aforementioned aspects, also, plays a crucial role in order to beget a bridge between the cultural touch and children's behaviour.

On the practical note, one of the parents can accept the part time job, by this,they can teach valuable lessons of their own culture to their children. Indirectly, they can kill two birds with one stone, I mean, not only they can earn their living but also burn the increasing bridge of this isolation - between culture and the young people.

In a nutshell, the cited evidence supports my view that in spite of the numerous reason exist - which directly affect the situation and turns children away from the culture the people - especially parents - have to take initiative and this is the time, when they must step in, as per my notion. I think, this is the only sure way to refrain the repugnant impacts of this emerging cultural isolation.