Nowadays young people know less about traditions and culture than in the past. What are the reasons for it? What can be done to improve this situation?

Culture Globalization affects generations,so many youngsters are having least knowledge about their culture and tradition. The major measure to tackle this situation is awareness about it. This essay will discuss all the reasons and measure in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, interacting and integrating with people from western societies is a main cause of overcome a grasp in many cultures. The culture globalization refers to the transmission of ideas, relations and values around the world in such a way as to extend and intensify social relations. This process marked by consumption of internet and international travel. In India, for example, in urban areas of Punjab, it is rare to find a child speaking in the mother tongue with his family or friends. The only place the youngsters seek out the Punjabi language is the dance floor. This this process cause a serious cause among ancient cultures.

On the Other hand, there are plenty of measures can be do for making awareness about generations. Firstly, awareness camps among societies plays a vital role aware young peoples.if our seniors citizens can organize some competition about cultures and traditions as a outcome of this, their off-springs and mid-age group of people may learn about their personal old relations. Secondly, youngster have to give more importance to their own culture, spent more time with seniors and avoid using moderns devices can going to be a effective approaches to be aware to our culture.

To sum up, proliferation of western culture and interaction among peoples is a main cause of that affect cultures although, tradition competitiveness and integrate to old-age people surely help to make more realization of cultures to adolescent.