Nowdays many young people have negative attitude towards learning after they left school. What is the cause and what are the steps that can be taken to bring positive attitude towards learning again?

Youngsters are known to be future moulders for a nation in order to upgrade its status. Presently, they represent negative attitude towards learning after leaving a school. Here, i intend to delve in justifying its causes as well as remedies.

There are multifarious points to support the change in youngster's attitude. First and foremost, bad company is the main factor to spoil their thinking skills. To illustrate, a friend in need is friend indeed, as one friend allure others to be like him. Therefore, young people gets addicted towards bad issues, because of their friend-circle. What is more? Youngsters prefer to do as much as easy they can, the method of learning, because of which they intake drugs and another harmful poisons to do their best in exams. As a result, strain of rising competition among their hoods compel them to do so.

Furthermore, emphasizing on my point of view, the vital function to hike the phenomenon of negative attitude over positive attitude is on the behalf of parents. For example, reinforcement of guardians tend children to perform better and do studies of parent's choice. Thus, these kind of pressure ahead leads to change the attitude of young one's. Moreover, young people get fed-up from study by learning from their childhood and wants to make their life enjoytic. As a result, burden of lengthy syllabus transform their minds to exist studies or to make learning methods easier.

It is irrefutable to take few of steps to bring positive attitude towards learning again. Firstly, youngsters love to follow the process of politeness. For instance, parents as well as teachers should be polite with youngster's. Thus, politeness is a striking talent to win one's heart. What would be done more is that, allowing them to enjoy their leisure time with fiends would be fruitful in changing their minds. Therefore, avoiding restrictions among learning would make it easier to accumulate lessons fastly.

To recapitulate, youngsters are refered to be "vision of a eye", as we can say that young people hold-up the tomarrow of a nation. Treating them in a way they wants, would be lucrative for becoming shiny stars and bright-up their future.