Is success due to luck or hardwork. Discuss your opinion.

Everyone wants to attain succuss in his/her life. Some people used to think that success comes by chance and by risk whereas others oppose this, they say that success can be obtained by hardwork. There are ample of views regarding this. I would further elaborate my views on this topic in following paragraphs.

From my view point, success comes with practise and planning. As if there is no plan to do a work we cannot be successful in it whereas practise too has its own share in success. Practise makes a man perfect and of course in gaining success. It is scientifically also proved that success comes in those hands which have well planned structure. No matter that planning is costly and time consuming but it is necessary to plan every project before starting it.

Moving further, some people argue that success comes with chance and by taking risk they argue that there are thousands of people who do not plan but still they are successful. It is said that usally in India there are thousands of people living. All of them do not plan their weeks they just do as they like but still many of them are successful. In addition to this, due to blind faith they say that success comes by luck, practise do not have any importance.

In a nutshell, it can be said that there are numerous successful people in world, but key of success lie in feet of those who have well planned structure of their work along with determination. 'Hard work is key to success' one should go for it rather than waiting for luck.