Children can learn effectively from watching television, which is why it should be encouraged at school and at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Children getting addicted towards television is wisely noticed day by day. Presently, watching is a good attaractive method, which may act lucratively in order to provide a better way of learning. Here, i would like to accord with given statement

There are multifarious points to support the view,that how watching television is beneficial for learning. First and foremost, the vital function of attaing different variety of channels related to studies are really fruitful. For instance, spreading knowledge through channels like geography, discovery and many more are helpful to broden the one's knowledge. Therefore, television should be made available at homes as well as at schools for children. Moreover, besides the study pattern, the significant function to hike the phenomenon of encouraging television is that, there are many other t.v programs, which allure children to accumulate practically. As a result, many fashion related programs as well as reality shows like KBC contributes to enhence the one's general knowledge.

furthermore, emphasizing on my point of view, television provides practical study to children, which is seemed at high interest among students. Thus, schools can yield up better results by encouraging the use of television, which may effect fruitfully in earning name and fame in predigious society. By contrast, it has darker side too.

To begin with, watching television for long hours continuously may leads to eye-sight. To illustrate, once the children sit for watching television, it becomes difficult to make him/her stand for ather domestic works. Therefore,watching television states few demerits. What is more? only watching television can not effect heavily on children to make their learning strong, whereas theortical study also plays phenomenal role in boosting their skills. As a result, it is universely acknowledged that "necessity is the mother of invention", here in this essay this axiom signifies the value of books, that they are made for their use too.

To recapitulate, "education is not for filling up the pail, but is for lightening up the fire", which can be gained through different methods of learning. But, i still believe that learning through television can effect impressively on their studies, but if made in a limit use only.