In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this era, it is moot point of discussion - where, administration ought to spend cash, that would bring a lot of benefits for locals. some populace ponder that, it is essential to pay out funds upon constructing Railways lines for very fast trains . However, others reckon that, they should lay out on upgrading exciting public transport.

On one hand, technology has been booming exponentially, account of that ,utilisation of advanced gadgets are ballooned. Money ought to disburse upon railway, thus there are multitude of benefits : it is easy to arrive the destination; railways have driven many factors to develope countries; it assists for mitigating issue of adulteration and contributed to readuce traffic on roads .when authorities should squander cash upon evolution of railways. The epitome of this is ,Canada ,where government has started to improve means of transport such as bullet train and high speed railway which will create thousand of jobs, increasing economy and less use of fossil fuels.

On the other hands nowadays the proportions of fossil fuels have been decreasing ,although people are used to with road transports, so administration ought to sums of cash expand upon improve means of transport like electrical cars and some other vehicles which are worked by solar system. Moreover, spending money upon improving infrastructure of roads ,also price of plane ticket's would be cheaper because all categorie's people can enjoy the travelling. For an example, India, where government has been emphasizing upon reducing air pollution because of that, they are giving a refund those who are using improved means of transport like that vehicles which help to decrease air adulteration.

In my opinion, Government have to focus upon evolution of Railways because there are plethora of benefits for local as well as authorities.

To conclude ,much money will be spend on Railways by administration because, it helps to solve Global problems ,but there are some other exciting transport where governments must focus on it.