The number of people interested in cosmetic surgery is increasing in order to improve their physical appearance . why do people operations to change the way they look . Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Undoubtedly, physical appearance is a major concern in all the nations in the world.As people are operate to change the way they look. Number of masses interested in cosmetic surgery is rising in order to make their physical appearance better.It has both negative and positive growth which i will discuss in my upcoming paraphrases

Interesting in cosmetic surgery,number of individuals are increasing in order to improve their looks.Masses do this to look attractive. In this modern era, population judge each other only by their looks,what type of clothes they are wearing,their color and more,that is why masses do operations.This will not only make them look attractive, but also effect their health.Individuals think they look less attractive as compared to others

However, another major reason behind this is number of people suffering from accidents,which has damaged their faces and other body parts,masses make their interest in cosmetic surgery to improve looks . For example, Michael Jackson very famous dancer has done more than 53 surgeries on his face and was the most beautiful person at that time but he also died due to the infection by surgeries.As excess of anything is bad.

In conclusion,although it is very useful for masses who suffers through accidents and their body parts are damaged, it will also effect the health and risk of death is at peak.I think it is a positive growth for the masses interested in it.