The numbers of refugees and immigrants increase. What are the possible cause and solution of this provide specific reason and example sounder countries.

Nowadays, more and more countries are sufering from great numbers of immigrants and refugees. This essay not only discussed the causes such as employment and safety behind this trend but some solutions to mitigate this issue will also be shared.

Lack of workplaces is the primary reason of increase the numbers of migrates because the native of this country face difficulties to find the suitable job with higher salary as well. However, in developed nations they not only join the better jobs but also obtain the maximum remuneration. Consequently, immigrants live the high quality of life. To examplify, had the Canada not provide the wide range of employment with 30 dollars for an hour then it would not have the dream destination of several people. That is why to solve this the government must do part to prevent this problem and they sould provide the right to immigrants to get a suitable work with high salary.

Beside from the trouble of grow the numbers of migrants mostly nations are also tackle the issue with increase in refugees. The key cause of this difficulty is the save livelihood because some time in their home country serious situation like wars are occured therefore for the proper safety they migrated to another countries. As a result, in other countries they feel their self free from any dangerous conditions. For instance, after the world war second ended in 1945 there were 7 to 11 million refugees displaced for safety and still living in Germany, Astria and Italy. So, to mitigate this difficulties it is must for United Nations High Commission for Refugees that they give them proper safety in these worse situations.

After discuss the essay i conclude that, this essay covered the two areas for grow in migrants and refugees like unemployment and protected from danger and second area their solutions such as more chances of employment and protection.