The obesity rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many developed countries Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggestions

Students become obese in many nations.This essay will discuss the plausible reasons and feasible solutions.

Apparently , the manace can be tracked back for manifold reasons. The most cordinal reason is that teenagers eat junk food most. To elaborate,when they are outside and they do not have food as they are leave from home very early. In addition,electronic gadgets are also a main reason of obesity.In the other words,as they use mobile phone,computers and other gadget for entertainment.They spend too much time on these gadgets as well as they sit for long time in the front of them. So that is why they are increase their weight.

Meanwhile,the problem can be controlled from sprilling out if instant.First and foremost reason is that parents should pay attention to children on using the internet. To be more precise, parents must be fixed the time of students for electronic gadgets. Parents should not only fish the time of students but also motivate them to do recreational activities such as football ,cricket and many more.

In conclusion, after discussing both causes and solutions, it is evident that issue can be curved with the contributive effort of parents.