The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, sense and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not beneficial in organize small fry age group for modern life. I balance.

Because traditional ideas are also very relevant to today’s society into some cases. The rest of the current customs are to appropriate, but we should not negate all the media ideals of the ancient.

For traditional ideas may not be suitable for us in modern life but that means it is not useful. Why do we say that? . Each place, each person, each family will have their own traditions, no matter what generation or life we live in, we must respect the traditions of others. For example, like the old traditions that adults teach their children to take things with both hands or to invite others to eat. In my view, I find traditional ideals great.

For today's traditions are of course also suitable for this modern life. I think reason many people traditional ideas are not suitable because nowadays more and more young people follow many new traditions and there are many families too, not all families hold traditional ideals. Therefore, the world is divided into two extremes, following the traditional ideal and not following the tradition.

In the future, I hope everyone can respect each other's ideas.