Societies in today’s world play a crucial role in bringing up people together and celebrating various occasions. Some masses opine that these groups are responsible for all the Immoral activities. This essay will attempt to discuss the reasons for the aforementioned view and who should be blamed for these activities.

To commence with, A Society mostly consists of like-minded people or maybe mankind from the same religion or caste, this particular section wants to dominate the other groups by going against the law. The greed to become the elite group in their places makes them create riots consequently, helps them to surpass people from different cultures/religions. A recent incident between Muslims and Hindus is a great example to discuss where individuals from both groups were involved in anti-social activities to gain upper hand over others.

Furthermore, Politicians and other affluent individuals are the ones that are responsible for making people involved in the atrocity. They try to support the clan that belongs to their caste or religion. In addition, they show superiority over other groups by their actions or activities which ultimately uproots the fundamental law of “ Right to Equality”, as a result, humans from various sections chooses an antisocial path to protest against them. For instance, a survey conducted by “The Hindu” a popular newspaper organization suggests that the people who fight against the landlords by breaking Law and order in Warangal are the ones that are once humiliated by them on a caste basis.

In a nutshell, people’s greed of making their group elite, that may be a religion, caste or culture in a particular area is responsible for activities contrary to social activities. The leaders and individuals with the power play a crucial role in developing this mindset in people.