Once children start school, the teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social development than parents.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that children learn different skills and knowledge from their teachers and parents. Some people concur that parents have more influence then teachers in term of child's academic and social development. However, I quibble from them and propound that teachers are play an important role in children's development. In this essay, I shall cite light on both perspectives before a logical conclusion is reached.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of kids development and character of teachers. The top-notch concrete reason is that children spend quality time with teachers and learn disciplines, which cannot taught by parents at home. Another rationale reason which hauls me to patron is that teachers teach students theoritical concept as well as guideing them in extra-curricular activities.

Furthermore, the rear most coherent factor which cannot be neglected is that teachers are role model of students and follow them. To uphold my notion, I would like to quote an instance of schooling in which scholars try to learn teachers teaching methods, behaviours, way of talking with others and many more things. So unquestionable to say that teachers are more responsible for children's intellectual and social development.

What is half for some, may appear half empty to others. So public in general tend to distinguish that parents are first teachers of children's life and they have more influence than teachers which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that children spend the most of their time at home. But parents are busy in their work and they hardly give attention to children. They also uphold that children get more social support from their parents which they cannot find outside.

All in All, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting teachers instead of parents. However, it's contrary can be overlooked. Consequently, I firmly agree with the statement because teachers enfluence have an edge over parents enfluence.