One of the debating issues that everyone bad heard it at least once, is global warming. This issue has several causes and some effects on the Earth and some solutions that should be taken.

Such as every other environmental issues, Global warming has lots of causes that are the results of human activities. Since people have been expanding their activites like their companies, the amount of greenhouse gases have been increasing. This leads to get the Earth warmer and as a result the climate has changed. The places that had lots of show, now they have raining, and other places that were warmer, are getting warmer. One another cause is the depletion of ozone level that leads to changing the climate.

Global warming has diverse and extremely dangerous effects on everything. Changing the climate and the Earth getting warmer cause lots of results, like more thunder, more earthquakes and floods because the more vapor in the atmosphere. And the biggest effects is on polar ices and the levels of ocean`s water. Polar ices have been melting and the level of water has been increasing so the places that have low heights will be drowning in the future and lots of lives will be in risked, for example, more plants and animals will extinct because of the effects on their habits and preys. Besides all the causes and effects of global warming, there are several solutions that should be taken in order to reduce the speed of this effects. Declining the amount of greenhouse gases in companies and houses and use more clean or alternative energies instead of using fossil-fuel power in order to reduce the pollution. Also use public transportations more than using cars and vehicles and even change human`s food habit such as eating less meat and raising less farm animals will be very effective for this issue. Additionally, planting one more tree will be so helpful to reduce the amount of greenhouse gases.

In conclusion, Global Warming is a serious issue that has put all the living thing`s lives in danger. If people know all the causes and the effects of this problem, they will take the solutions so as a result the Earth will be a better place for all living things.