Online currencies have become more common in recent years. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development? Many people today would argue that cinemas are becoming irrelevant due to new streaming services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, digital currency is the trend that most people are interested in. Will this development tend to bring positive or negative things? Some people assume that cinema is becoming ineffective due to new streaming services. I totally agree with this opinion and think that the development of online currencies has had a significant impact on people's lives.

First of all, the ease of transactions in various activities has become more secure. In the current era, everyone prefers digital things over manual activities, it is because it is able to facilitate the activities carried out. Moreover, the same thing with the use of online currency, everyone thinks that using digital money speeds up the transaction process both in payments and other transactions. For instance, when an emergency is needed to send money but the distance between the house and the bank is far, it makes the transaction slow but the presence of online money makes transactions easier just by using the internet. That's why, digital money is very important for our life to encourages our daily activity.

Secondly, Things in the cinema are becoming more conducive through online money services. In other words, everyone likes the service of online money in the community, even though there are occasional errors, it still guarantees the effectiveness of this service. In addition, the presence of online money in ticket purchase transactions in cinemas causes the situation to be more orderly because people do not need to buy tickets directly. For example, when the latest movie comes out, there will be many enthusiasts who want to watch the film but sometimes the crowd of enthusiasts makes people lazy to buy tickets at the cinema because of the queue, but now through online money they can buy tickets online and pay online. Thus, when in some case we got a diffuclty for buy a ticket we can search a shedule of what movie show on bioskop and paid it by online.

To conclude, digital money have a crucial role for every person life, through this way all activities become easy and simple for do something.