Online learning is great revolutionary alternative to traditional training Online learning is a form of distance learning that takes place over the Internet including online causes exam gamified quizzes and certification training Some people believe that

In recent years, online learning has become a broad issue to the general public. Some people believe the issue that learning online has many advantages. However, other think that it could also have some negative effects. Discussed below are several benefits as well as drawbacks of this issue.

First foremost, people should recognize that there are many advantages of learning online. A very important point to consider is that online learning is a convenient way of learning. First of all, learners can take part in the classes which have flexible learning hours. They can learn every time and every where they want with a smart laptop connected to the Internet. Besides, they may take overseas courses, and learn

with the best teachers. Secondly, another point I would like to make is that e-learning is not only time-saving but also money- saving. For instance, learners do not go to class so that they can not pay for their transportation. In addition, they can join in low-cost or free online courses because it is not necessary to invest the facilities for classrooms. Finally, the large number of people who can take an online course at the same time. This is because unlike a traditional class, there is no limit to learners in a class.

On the other hand, in addition to the important advantages of online learning, it has some disadvantages. In fact, people have this opinion because learning with Internet can effect to people’s health. First, if learners stay for a long time to study,

they will suffer from some diseases such as backache, sore eyes, overweight and so on. Second, students find it is easy to get distracted from their study. Sitting in front of screen will make the learners feel bored so that they easily play video games. They also might access to the websites like YouTube and Zing Mp3 while studying, therefore; they get bad learning results.

In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have outlined the benefits as well as the drawbacks of this issue. Its disadvantages should be taken into account. People should take advantages of pros and minimize the cons of this issue.