Only reason to work hard is to earn money. To what extent you do agree or disagree

Only cause to work more to make more money. I balance with this argument and this essay will examine both sides of the argument before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some argument in favor of people work hard is to earn money. First, government subsidies for job people are believed to equalize work opportunities among economic society regardless of their families background. This financial support, presumably tends not only to increase employees the overall workplace enrollment rate of more progress in work at the company but also people work hard is to earn money are worthy with their trying because when people work hard often on the night shift, it make their bad health. So, people work hard are worthy with more money than other employees, this is easy understand because society are very modern, people economic demands more by more. Second, work hard probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, people work hard are not only reason to earn money because will have many reasonable for that argument. First, human work more is synonymous with they have talents for this job or position in a company. In a company will have many positions for each person, meaning that there would be people with low status will not be respected and there’s a lot of competition for one position such as you want to become a boss in company you just need work hard than other people to reach that position. So, it like people goal in a work place. Second, in a workplace would tempt many talented people including those who are good at presentation or show interest in job pursuits, thereby great burdens for new employees and bad personnel because in a company will have many new employees easy to be fired from the company so people have a tendency to work hard to keep the company, not simply for the money. It, instead, would be a more financial viable option if the resources were focused on supporting in a suitable company not a company that exploits labor.

I was discussed this argument and I will give conclusion is drawn. In my perspective, they can be for money or they can be goal so I balanced.